Meet Our Team

053020.n.re.ellsworthfoodpantry
Heidi Albarado
  • Pantry Coordinator
Canva%20 %20red%20raspberries
Vacant
  • Council Coordinator

2023 Board of Directors

President - Trenton Nyhus

Farmers Insurance Agent 

tnyhus@farmersagent.com

Elected 2020, first term; Elected 2022, second term

 

Vice President - Brittany Mora

Pierce County Public Health

brittany.mora@co.pierce.wi.us  

Elected April 2019, first term; Elected 2021, second term; Elected 2023, third term

 

Treasurer - Kent Brittain

Concerned Citizen 

kentbrittain@outlook.com

Partial term 2018; Elected 2019, first term; Elected 2021, second term; Elected 2023, third term

 

Secretary - Vacant

 

Board Member - Kathleen Hunzer

UWRF Food Pantry

kathleen.hunzer@uwrf.edu

Elected 2022, first term

 

Board Member - Katie Christenson

Ellsworth Agricultural Education

christensonk@ellsworth.k12.wi.us

Elected 2022, first term

 

Board Member - Victoria Goedjen

Concerned Citizen

goedjv96@gmail.com

Elected 2022, first term

 

Board Member - Betsy Byker

United Way St. Croix Valley

Betsy.byker@unitedwaystcroix.org

Elected 2023, first term

 

Board Member - Kathi Jensen

Pierce County Food Pantry Volunteer

bkjensen_9@att.net

Elected 2023, first term

 

Board Member - Daric Snyder

Concerned Citizen

daric@daricsnyder.com

Elected 2023, first term