Meet Our Team

C461a5d5 07e4 4bba 86fa ce282f30a873
Laurel Stinson
  • Council Coordinator
053020.n.re.ellsworthfoodpantry
Heidi Albarado
  • Pantry Coordinator

Hunger Prevention Council of Pierce County 2021 Board of Directors

President Randy Pfab

randy@kaufholdskurds.com

 Elected 2019, first termElected 2021, second term

 

Vice President Brittany Mora

WIC Pierce Co. Public Health

brittany.mora@co.pierce.wi.us  

Elected April 2019, first term Elected 2021, second term

 

Treasurer Kent Brittain

Concerned Citizen 

kentbrittain@outlook.com

Partial term 2018, Elected 2019, first term Elected 2021, second term

 

Secretary Katie Bartko

FoodWIse/Extension

katie.bartko@wisc.edu

Elected 2016, first term Elected 2018, second term Elected 2020, third term

 

Board Member Linsey Scott

Spring Valley Food Pantry

linseylscott@gmail.com

Elected 2021, first term

 

Board Member Trenton Nyhus

Farmers Insurance Agent 

tnyhus@farmersagent.com

Elected 2020, first term

 

Board Member Nicole Blodgett

Blodgett.nicole@gmail.com

Elected 2020, first term

 

Board Member Ann Searles

St. Croix Valley Food Bank

Ann.searles@stcroixvalleyfoodbank.org

Elected 2020, first term

 

Board Member Candice Anderson

River Falls Food Pantry

rfc.foodpantry@gmail.com

Elected 2021, first term